A commission of 0.25% of the amount of your transaction is charged for each Smart Trade or Smart Sell created.
Important: the service charges the commission from your internal account, not from your deposit on an exchange.
When you open a transaction, you are not charged the commission. The required commission amount gets frozen in your account. The commission will be deducted from your account upon the successful completion of a transaction: activation of Stop Loss or Take Profit or clicking Panic Sell. If you cancel a transaction or it does not go through due to a service error, the frozen funds will be returned to your account.
Example: You open a transaction in Smart Trade in the pair BTC\USD for a total of $10,000 and set Take Profit of +10% (at $11,000) and Stop Loss of -5% (at $9500).
$25 ($10,000*0.25% = $25) will be frozen in your service account and the commission will be deducted from your account when the transaction closes.
If you cancel the transaction before SL or TP activates, $25 will be returned to your account.
Please note: Panic Sell is regarded as a successful completion of a transaction, and this means the commission will be deducted if it is used.